2021 Exhibitors

COMPANY STAND WEBSITE
A1 Wheelchairs Stand 18 www.a1wheelchairs.co.nz
Able Axcess Stand 38 www.ableaxcess.co.nz/home
Accessible Beaches NZ
Stand 104 www.accessiblebeaches.co.nz/home
Age Concern Auckland Table 4 www.ageconcernauckland.org.nz
Allied Medical Stand 100 www.alliedmedical.co.nz
Arjo New Zealand Stand 10 www.arjo.com/en-au
Beachwheels New Zealand Stand 110 www.beachwheels.co.nz
C1 South Stand 4 www.c1south.co.nz
Carers NZ Table 7 www.carers.net.nz 
Cerebral Palsy Society Inc Table 5 www.cerebralpalsy.org.au
Changing Places New Zealand  Table 6 www.changingplaces.org.nz/Home.htm
Cubro Stand 2 www.cubro.co.nz
Dynamic Healthcare Stand 32 www.dynamichealthcare.co.nz
Empowerment Trust
Stand 102 www.empowermenttrust.nz
Euromedical Stand 62 www.euromedical.co.nz
Goldfern Mobility
Stand 72 www.goldfernmobility.co.nz
Invacare Stand 68 www.invacare.co.nz
Medifab Stand 94 www.medifab.co.nz
Medix21 Stand 26 www.medix21.co.nz
Melrose Kiwi Concept Chairs Inc Stand 24
Merits Mobility Scooters Stand 74 www.goldfernmobility.co.nz
MobEco
Stand 8 www.mobeco.co.nz
Mobility Centre Stand 64 www.mobilitycentre.co.nz
Mobility Supplies NZ Stand 78 www.mobilitysuppliesnz.co.nz
Morton & Perry Stand 16 www.mortonperry.co.nz
Para Mobility Stand 66 www.paramobility.com.au
Permobil Stand 90 www.permobil.co.nz
Sensory Corner Stand 70 www.sensorycorner.co.nz
Sensory Sam Table 1 www.sensorysam.co.nz
Smart Living Concepts Stand 58  www.smartliving.co.nz
Taikura Trust Table 2 www.taikura.org.nz
The Wilson Home Trust Table 9 www.wilsonhometrust.org.nz
U-Plan Systems Stand 12 www.u-plansystems.co.nz
Wheel Adventures (Omeo) Stand 116 www.omeotechnology.com
WS Medical Stand 46 www.wsmedical.co.nz
Yes Disability Resource Centre Table 3 www.yesdisability.org.nz