2021 Exhibitors

COMPANY STAND WEBSITE
A1 Wheelchairs Stand 18 www.a1wheelchairs.co.nz
Able Axcess Stand 38 www.ableaxcess.co.nz/home
Accessible Beaches NZ
Stand 104 www.accessiblebeaches.co.nz/home
Access Community Health Stand 106 www.access.org.nz
Action Mobility Stand 6 www.actionmobility.co.nz
Acorn Stairlifts Stand 82 www.acornstairlifts.com.au
Age Concern Auckland Table 4 www.ageconcernauckland.org.nz
Allied Medical Stand 100 www.alliedmedical.co.nz
Arjo New Zealand Stand 10 www.arjo.com/en-au
Beachwheels New Zealand Stand 110 www.beachwheels.co.nz
BP Van / Stroke Foundation Vehicle 2 www.strokefoundation.org.au/What-we-do/Prevention-programs/ABBPC/Blood-pressure-van
C1 South Stand 4 www.c1south.co.nz
Carers NZ Table 7 www.carers.net.nz 
CCS Disability Action Stand 114 www.ccsdisabilityaction.org.nz
Cerebral Palsy Society Inc Table 5 www.cerebralpalsy.org.au
Changing Places New Zealand  Table 6 www.changingplaces.org.nz/Home.htm
Complete Mobile Bathrooms  Vehicle 1 www.completemobilebathrooms.co.nz
Cubro Stand 2 www.cubro.co.nz
Dynamic Healthcare Stand 32 www.dynamichealthcare.co.nz
Empowerment Trust
Stand 102 www.empowermenttrust.nz
Euromedical Stand 62 www.euromedical.co.nz
Freedom Medical Alarms Stand 112 www.freedomalarms.co.nz
Goldfern Mobility
Stand 72 www.goldfernmobility.co.nz
Home Instead Stand 80 www.brochure.homeinstead.com.au
ICONA Stand 54 www.icona.co.nz
Invacare Stand 68 www.invacare.co.nz
Lifeplus Stand 108 ww2.lifeplus.com/nz/en
Medifab Stand 92 www.medifab.co.nz
Medix21 Stand 26 www.medix21.co.nz
Melrose Kiwi Concept Chairs Inc Stand 24
Merits Mobility Scooters Stand 74 www.goldfernmobility.co.nz
MobEco
Stand 8 www.mobeco.co.nz
Mobility Centre Stand 50 www.mobilitycentre.co.nz
Mobility Supplies NZ Stand 78 www.mobilitysuppliesnz.co.nz
Morton & Perry Stand 16 www.mortonperry.co.nz
NZ Spinal Trust Table 11 www.nzspinaltrust.org.nz
Parafed Auckland Table 10 www.parafedauckland.co.nz
Para Mobility Stand 66 www.paramobility.com.au
Permobil Stand 94 www.permobil.co.nz
People First NZ Table 12 www.peoplefirst.org.nz
Reha-Care Pro Stand 44 www.rehacare.com.au
SA Plumbing Supply Stand 14 www.sapsltd.nz
Sensory Corner Stand 70 www.sensorycorner.co.nz
Sensory Sam Table 1 www.sensorysam.co.nz
Smart Living Concepts Stand 58  www.smartliving.co.nz
Spinal Support NZ Table 11 [email protected]
Stroke Foundation NZ Table 14 www.strokefoundation.org.au
Taikura Trust Table 2 www.taikura.org.nz
The Wilson Home Trust Table 9 www.wilsonhometrust.org.nz
U-Plan Systems Stand 12 www.u-plansystems.co.nz
Vaka Tautua Table 13 www.vakatautua.co.nz
Wheel Adventures (Omeo) Stand 116 www.omeotechnology.com
WS Medical Stand 46 www.wsmedical.co.nz
Yes Disability Resource Centre Table 3 www.yesdisability.org.nz