2021 Exhibitors

COMPANY STAND WEBSITE
A1 Wheelchairs Stand 18 www.a1wheelchairs.co.nz
Able Axcess Stand 38 www.ableaxcess.co.nz/home
Allied Medical Stand 100 www.alliedmedical.co.nz
Arjo New Zealand Stand 10 www.arjo.com/en-au
C1 South Stand 4 www.c1south.co.nz
Cubro Stand 2 www.cubro.co.nz
Euromedical Stand 62 www.euromedical.co.nz
Goldfern Mobility
Stand 72 www.goldfernmobility.co.nz
HT Systems Stand 76 www.htsystems.co.nz
Invacare Stand 68 www.invacare.co.nz
Medifab Stand 94 www.medifab.co.nz
Medix21 Stand 26 www.medix21.co.nz
Melrose Kiwi Concept Chairs Inc Stand 24
Merits Mobility Scooters Stand 74 www.goldfernmobility.co.nz
Mobility Centre Stand 64 www.mobilitycentre.co.nz
Morton & Perry Stand 16 www.mortonperry.co.nz
Para Mobility Stand 66 www.paramobility.com.au
Permobil Stand 90 www.permobil.co.nz
Sensory Corner Stand 70 www.sensorycorner.co.nz
Sensory Sam Table 1 www.sensorysam.co.nz
Smart Living Concepts Stand 58  www.smartliving.co.nz
WS Medical Stand 46 www.wsmedical.co.nz