To read the biography of each speaker click on their photo below.

Hon Carmel Sepuloni
Minister for Disability Issues, Minister for Social Development and Employment, Minister for ACC and Minister for Arts, Culture and Heritage

Jacqui Abel
Specialist Rehab Service

Lois Brown
ILS Rehab

Rachel Fabiniak
Permobil Australia

Tracee-lee Maginnity
Permobil Australia

Rachel Maher
Permobil NZ

Joana Santiago

Ian Walker

Debbie Wilson
Seating To Go

Stephanie Tanguay OT/L, ATP
Motion Concepts

Bruce Mascull
Spex Seating

Jenn Hooper MNNZ
Accessible Public Bathroom Expert, Changing Places NZ

Henry Bertulfo, NZROT
Medifab NZ